Home
            Central Office
            Regional Office
            Special Projects
            Event Calendar
            Newsletter
            Email Center
            Web Calendaring
            Work Orders

Region III



Region I | Region II | Region III Region IV | Region V | Region VI
Return to Regional Offices

This Office is located in Meridian, Mississippi. Provides management oversight for center-based Head Start services in four counties: Lauderdale, Neshoba, Scott, Winston.

Lauderdale County

East End Head Start Center
Meridian, Mississippi
15 classrooms, 300 center-based children
Joyce Harris, Center Administrator
(jharris@mapheadstart.org)

(601) 482-4665

Meridian Head Start Center (Full Day/Full Year)
Meridian, Mississippi
3 classrooms, 60 center-based children
Billie Alexander, Center Administrator (balexander@mapheadstart.org)

(601) 482-5211

Toomsuba Head Start Center
Toomsuba, Mississippi
6 classrooms, 132 center-based children
Roberta Scott, Center Administrator (rscott@mapheadstart.org)

(601) 632-4491

RLT Smith Head Start Center (Full Day/Full Year)
Meridian, Mississippi
4 classrooms, 75 center-based children
Mary Alice Wright, Center Administrator
(mwright@mapheadstart.org)

(601) 485-8047

Neshoba County

Exhibit Hall Head Start Center
Philadelphia, Mississippi
14 classrooms, 260 center-based children
Barbara Pickens, Center Administrator
(bpickens@mapheadstart.org)

(601) 656-4731

Scott County

Forest Community Head Start Center
Forest, Mississippi
10 classrooms, 175 center-based children
Sheila Youngblood, Center Administrator (syoungblood@mapheadstart.org)

(601) 469-4757

Midway Head Start Center
Forest, Mississippi
4 classrooms, 75 center-based children
Mable Odom, Center Administrator (modom@mapheadstart.org)

(601) 625-9700

Winston County

Winston County Complex Head Start Center
Louisville, Mississippi
14 classrooms, 250 center-based children
Patty Curtis, Center Administrator
(pcurtisr@mapheadstart.org)

(662) 773-8622


              
 
Send Email to bbrown@mapheadstart.org for more information. Copyright © 2004 MAP, Inc.